Governing Council

Janie Paige, Center Co-Director – janie.paige@portland.shambhala.org

John Smith, Center Co-Director – john.smith@portland.shambhala.org

Jack Bodner, Center Finance Director (Chadzo) – jack.bodner@portland.shambhala.org

Misha Drlikova, Director of Practice and Education – misha.drlikova@portland.shambhala.org

Mark Douglass, Societal and Well Being Representative – mark.douglass@portland.shambhala.org

David Cook – Center Rusung – rusung@portland.shambhala.org

Bettina Hetz – Culture and Decorum Representative – bettina.hetz@portland.shambhala.org