Governing Council

Jack Bodner, Center Finance Director (Chadzo) – jack.bodner@portland.shambhala.org

David Cook – Center Rusung – rusung@portland.shambhala.org

Mark Douglass, Societal and Well Being Representative – mark.douglass@portland.shambhala.org

Misha Drlikova, Director of Practice and Education – misha.drlikova@portland.shambhala.org

Jennifer Green, Council Secretary – jennifer.green@portland.shambhala.org

Bettina Hetz – Culture and Decorum Representative – bettina.hetz@portland.shambhala.org

Janie Paige, Center Co-Director – janie.paige@portland.shambhala.org

John Smith, Center Co-Director – john.smith@portland.shambhala.org

To contact the council as a whole, you can email council@portland.shambhala.org.

The next governing council meeting is scheduled for April 10, 2019, 7-9 pm.